Terms and Conditions

Incentive eligibility on real estate transactions: (A) requires customers to work with the Home Sweet Rewards program through the dedicated toll-free number or the online request form and to utilize the real estate broker/agent specifically referred by the program consultant for home sale or purchase; (B) may not be available to individuals receiving certain corporate relocation benefits, subject to a review of specific policy restrictions and other benefits received for the same property transaction; (C) is not available by contacting any real estate office directly; (D) is available to customers not currently under contract with a real estate sales professional to buy or sell; (E) requires a minimum home sale price of $100,000, excluding land only transactions; (F) is based on a broker commission rate of 3% for a single-sided transaction, if your actual commission is less than 3%, your benefits may be reduced; (G) except where this program is prohibited by law. 

State Restrictions:
​Some states restrict rebates, but allow an equal discount to be applied. 
Sellers may be eligible for a discount only in Alabama, Alaska, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, New Jersey, Oklahoma, Oregon and Tennessee. 
Buyers are not eligible for a rebate from Home Sweet Rebates but may be eligible for a rebate from the real estate broker in New Jersey. 
Buyers are not eligible for a rebate or a discount in Alabama, Alaska, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Oklahoma, Oregon, and Tennessee. 
·  Sellers are not eligible for a rebate or a discount in Iowa and Kansas.

​Revised: June 2021